repertoire Sue Moreno and the Handsome Men
'Swinging, crooning, jazzing it up with a touch of glamour'

1. Sway
2. Fly me to the Moon
3. Cry me a River
4. Desafinado
5. Perfidia
6. Moon River
7. Corcovado
8. Hallelujah I love him So
9. Why Don’t You do Right
10. I Will Wait for You
11. At Last
12. Fever
13. A Taste of Honey
14. Les Feuilles Mortes
15. Mas Que Nada
16. My Heart belongs to Daddy
17. I Wanna be Loved by You
18. There’ll be some Changes Made
19. Everybody Loves Somebody
20. That’s Amore
21. Memories are made of This
22. After You’ve Gone
23. As Time Goes By
24. La Media Vuelta
25. Piel Canela
26. Quizas Quizas Quizas
27. I’m Thru with Love
28. Heat Wave
29. Diamonds are a Girl’s best Friend
30. One Note Samba

Informatie over deze band/act bekijkenInformatie aanvragen over deze band